ABOUT US

We believe buying or selling property should be easy. But the reality is, real estate can be a complicated endeavor, and that’s where we earn our stripes.

From helping a family make the most important purchase of their lives, to guiding investors in maximizing returns, or negotiating long-term leases and renewals, our team forges trusted relationships with every client. Born and raised in South Florida, firm partners, Kyle Sorel and Jordan Cohen specialize in residential sales, investment & development projects, and commercial leasing & sales. One more thing they specialize in: going above and beyond. It’s not uncommon for us to complete applications for a client, secure bids for repairs during inspection periods, and work with clients after closing to ensure rehab projects are done correctly or offer unique perspectives on how to maximize value.

We will be creative and aggressive with our negotiations even if it means less commission for our firm. Above and beyond with every client, every transaction – that’s our promise.

Kyle Sorel

President/Broker

Email: Kyle@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-562-2032

  • Kyle Sorel

Jordan Cohen

Director of Sales and Marketing

 

Email: Jordan@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-494-9161

  • Jordan Cohen

Jordan Fischer

Luxury Real Estate Specialist

 

Email: JFischer@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-817-0775

  • Jordan Fischer

Jonah Badaracco

Licensed Sales Associate

 

Email: Jonah@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-815-0896

  • Jonah Badaracco

Chelsea Fischer

Licensed Sales Associate

 

Email: Chelsea@nolimtire.com

Tel: 954-609-2012

  • Chelsea Fischer
Jason Goldman

Licensed Sales Associate

 

Email: Jason@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-849-4644

  • Jason Goldman
Lee Kamelhair

Licensed Sales Associate

 

Email: Lee@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-655-7836

  • Lee Kamelhair

Barri Reisch

Licensed Sales Associate

Email: Barri@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-695-8811

  • Barri Reisch

Jessica Shraybman

Licensed Sales Associate

Email: Jessica@nolimitre.com

Tel: 305-984-3957

  • Jessica Shraybman

David Spechler

Licensed Sales Associate

 

Email: David@nolimitre.com

Tel: 954-629-2394

  • David Spechler

No Limit Real Estate

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

954-300-2525info@nolimitre.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

© 2020 by No Limit Real Estate | All Rights Reserved

Finfrock Marketing